كم هو العقارات في ألانيا تركيا

نحن shorthly محاولة لتفسير هنا، وكم هي خاصية في ألانيا تركيا

كم هو سعر العقارات في ألانيا تركيا

ترتيب حسب:

كم هو سعر العقارات في ألانيا تركيا

سنحاول شرح. كم سعر أسعار العقارات في ألانيا ديك رومي. أولا وقبل كل شيء تحتاج إلى معرفته، وهناك العديد من أنواع مختلفة من العقارات في تركيا خصوصا في ألانيا. لماذا ا؟ هناك 2 نوع من عقارات في ألانيا

1.Properties - المنازل أو الشقق للأجانب / السياح
2.Properties - منازل أو أبرتمينتس للشعب التركي.

دعونا شرح خصائص للأجانب والسياح

لماذا تكون الأسعار مختلفة لالسياحية / الأجانب، ماذا تعرف الحق، وماذا تعرف الخطأ. معظم السياح والأجانب / السياح يفضلون شراء العقارات في ألانيا، ما عدا منطقة أخرى من تركيا. لأن ألانيا أرخص من مناطق أخرى من تركيا / الأماكن السياحية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والسياح والأجانب الذين يشترون عقارات هنا لأشعة الشمس، الشاطئ، مطلة على البحر، عطلة، والاسترخاء وغيرها، ولكن أساسا معظم الأوروبيين والروس أو غيرهم من السكان يفضلون.
ا) قريب من الساحل خصائص / منازل / فلل / شقق
B) للأجانب والسياح ويفضلون شراء خصائص جديدة
C) الأجانب، فإن السياح ترغب في الحصول عرض خصائص البحر
D) الأجانب، فإن السياح ترغب في الحصول حمام السباحة
E) المرافق
F) بالقرب من محطة الحافلات
G) السيارات الخاصة وقوف السيارات
H) غرفة معيشة خاصة
بعض المواد المذكورة أعلاه، يتغير الأسعار. عندما تشتري عائلة تركية العقارات في ألانيا، وهي تحتاج فقط شقة أو منزل للشراء، معظم الشعب التركي لا يهمني كيف القديم هو ملك / الوطن / شقة. المثال أنها لا ترغب في حمام السباحة أو غرفة معيشة خاصة، انهم لا يريدون سوى 1 أو 2 غرفة نوم، 1 غرفة معيشة ومطبخ، مرحاض + حمام، فإنه ليس من مشكلة كيفية القديمة هي الخاصية.

كم هي خاصية!

يمكنك العثور على أي نوع من الممتلكات / شقة / منزل في ألانيا تركيا، مثال على 20.000 يورو، يمكنك العثور على شقة بحالة جيدة ولكن! إذا كنت تفضل أن تعيش في شقة وهو 15-20 سنة. لا بركة السباحة، وليس العلامة التجارية الجديدة، أي مرفق، شقة فقط. نعم، يمكنك أن تجد لسعر المذكورة أعلاه. لماذا يتغير السعر عند الشراء؟ لأن المواد أننا قدمنا ​​أعلاه دائما تغيير السعر.

على سبيل المثال، أنت يتمتعون بنسبة العقارات وكيل / وسيط وفي نفس المبنى يمكنك العثور على 2 أسعار مختلفة، على سبيل المثال: 1ST 75.000 يورو - 2 هو 50،000 يورو. عامل هنا، مطلة على البحر؟ الغرف، وحجم؟ أكثر من عرض البحر الوقت يغير السعر في نفس المبنى / شقة.

لماذا ارتفعت أسعار مختلفة جدا!

إذا كنت مع luxxury جدا العقارات وكيل / وسيط، تأكد من انك شراء العقارات أكثر تكلفة. ماذا؟ ومعظم الشركات الفاخرة هنا وضعت دائما تقريبا على مدى 5000-10000 يورو إضافية على الممتلكات، إذا كنت تشتري فيلا وضعوا على 10000-50000 يورو. لذلك، في حين تقوم بشراء عقار، لا يهمني كيف السيارات الفاخرة، أو بالشركه لديهم، يهتمون كيف المتبادلين هم ولا يفضلون السيارات الفاخرة المملوكة الشركات العقارية!

كيف وانا شراء عقار / شقة / الوطن / إجراءات

1. اختيار خاصية وطلب سند الملكية، رؤيته
2. اسأل عن وكيل العقارات أو البائع، وهناك كل إذن مأخوذة من لقاء مفتوح
3. اطلب الخبرة / تأكيدا لسند الملكية ومحاولة لجعل عقدك مع محام أو كاتب العدل
4. تحتاج 4 صور وجواز السفر الخاص بك.
5. دفع أقصى٪ 3-5 كما الدفع المسبق قبل ان تحصل على سند الملكية الخاصة بك. لا تدفع أكثر اضافية.
6. الأجانب لا يستطيعون شراء أي من الممتلكات في القرى، أو بالقرب من مناطق MILLITARY، وتوخي الحذر.
7. لا تعود إلى بلدك حتى مجيء تحصل سند الملكية الخاص بك، إذا كنت شراء عقار / شقة / منزل أو فيلا في مدينة اليمنى / المدينة يمكن التأكد من سند الملكية الخاصة بك عليك الحد الأقصى في 5 أيام.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.
مع تحياتي
alanyarealestate.co.uk الفريق.

ال WhatsApp

How much is Properties in Alanya Turkey

We shorthly try to explain here, how much is a property in Alanya Turkey

How much is a Property Price in Alanya Turkey

Sort By:  

How much is a Property Price in Alanya Turkey

We will try to explain; How much is a Property Price in Alanya Turkey. First of all you need to know, there are many different types of properties in Turkey especially in Alanya. Why? There are 2 kind of properties in Alanya

1.Properties – homes or apartments for foreigners/tourists
2.Properties – homes or aprtments for Turkish people.

Let’s explain properties for foreigners, tourists

Why the prices are different to tourist/foreigners, what do you know right, what do you know wrong. Most of tourists, foreigners/tourists prefer to buy property in Alanya, except of other region of Turkey. Because Alanya is cheaper than other regions of Turkey/Touristic places. In addition to this, tourists or foreigners are buying properties here for sun, beach, sea view, holiday, relax etc. But, mainly most of Europeans, Russians or other population prefer;
A) Close to beach properties/homes/villas/apartments
B) Foreigners, tourists are prefer to buy new properties
C) Foreigners, tourists would like to have Sea view properties
D) Foreigners, tourists would like to have Swimming pool
E) Facilities
F) Close to bus station
G) Private Car Parking
H) Private living area
Some articles given above, changes the prices. When a Turkish family buy a property in Alanya, They only need an apartment or house to buy, most of Turkish people do not care how old is property/home/apartment. Example they do not want a swimming pool or private living area, they just want 1 or 2 bedroom, 1 living room and kitchen, wc+bathroom, it is not problem how old is the property.

How much is a property!

You can find any kind of property/apartment/home in alanya turkey, example for 20.000 Euro, you can find a good condition apartment but! if you prefer to live in an apartment which is 15-20 years old. No swimming pool, not new brand, no facility, only apartment. Yes, you can find for the price given above. Why the price is changing when you buy? Because the articles we have given above always change the price.

Example, you are wih real estate agent/broker and in the same building you can find 2 different prices, example: 1st 75.000 Euro – 2nd is 50.000 Euro. The factor is here, sea view? rooms, size? most of the time sea view changes the price in the same building/apartment.

Why prices are very different!

If you are with very luxxury real estate agent/broker, be sure you are buying more expensive property. How? Most of the luxury companies here are almost always put over 5000-10000 euro extra over the property, if you are buying a villa they put over 10000-50000 euros. So, while you are buying a property, don’t care how luxury cars, or comapny they have, care about how trustable they are and do not prefer luxury car owned real estate companies!

How I am buying a property/apartment/home/procedures

1. Choose a property and ask for title deed, see it
2. Ask for estate agent or seller, is there all permission taken from townhall
3. Ask for expertise /confirmation for title deed and try to make your contract with lawyer or Notary
4. You need 4 photos and your passport.
5. Pay maximum %3-5 as pre-payment before you get your title deed. Do not pay more extra.
6. Foreigners can’t buy any property in villages, or close to millitary zones, be careful.
7. Do not go back to your country untill you get your title deed, If you buy a property/apartment/home or villa in a right town/city your title deed can be confirmed on you maximum in 5 days.

If you have more questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
Regards
alanyarealestate.co.uk Team.